Staff Directory

 

School Administration

Rick Ogston
School Founder/CEO
rogston@desertviewschools.com

Ryan Hackmann
Chief Operations Officer
rhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Jon Larson
Principal
jlarson@desertviewschools.com

Betty Pancake
Learning Center Administrator
bpancake@desertviewschools.com

Jayleen Hackmann
Office Administrator
jhackmann@desertviewschools.com 

Teacher Directory

 

Ashley Keim
English Language Arts
akeim@desertviewschools.com

Joshua Johnson
Math
jjohnson@desertviewschools.com

Katherine Rogge
Science
krogge@desertviewschools.com

Gabriela Curiel
Social Studies
gcuriel@desertviewschools.com

Gina Flores
College & Career Coordinator
gflores@desertviewschools.com

Roxanne Cordell
Special Education
rcordell@desertviewschools.com

Jeremy Beck
Physical Education
jbeck@desertviewschools.com

 

Academic Coaches/MTSS

Damian Rodriguez
Grades 9-11
drodriguez@desertviewschools.com
 
Martha Zarate
Grades 6-8
mzarate@desertviewschools.com
 
Sharon Ogston
MTSS
sogston@desertviewschools.com 
 
Anely Amaya
Front Office
aamaya@desertviewschools.com
 
Support Staff

Luigie Gutierrez
Custodian
lgutierrez@desertviewschools.com

Andy Kong
IT Director
akong@desertviewschools.com

Allen Miller
IT Technician
amiller@desertviewschools.com

Chris Weigel
Special Projects Director
cweigel@desertviewschools.com

Kathy Dagnon
HR Manager
kdagnon@desertviewschools.com